Inner Odyssey – ‘The Void’ – Out Now!

Inner Odyssey offers modern progressive music, both complex at the instrumental level and accessible at the vocal level, without denying its ‘70s progressive rock classics roots. Sharing between them a varied musical.

Here is the latest opus – The Void – ,


  1. Overhanging
  2. The Reckoning
  3. Into the Void
  4. Don’t Walk way
  5. I’m Fine
  6. Endgame
  7. Nemesis
  8. Continue Without Saving
  9. The Great Collapse

Band Members,

Vincent Leboeuf-Gadreau : Guitars – Vocals
Étienne Doyon : Lead vocals – Percussions
Alex Rancourt: Bass – Vocals
Mathieu Cossette: Keyboards – Vocals
Cédric Lepage : Drums

Support Download,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: