Stardust ‘s debut release “Fragmente eines gebrochenen Lebens”

Stardust ‘s debut release “Fragmente eines gebrochenen Lebens” is out now and limited to 200 Digipaks. Awesome depressive Black Metal from Germany! Head to Band’s official BandCamp page to grab your copy!




1. Erinnerungen
2. Des letzten Novembers Trauersang
3. Gedanken eines sterbenden Wolfes
4. Im Einklang mit dem Wahn
5. Ewigtraum
6. Von Trauer, Zorn und Vergangenen Zeiten
7. Im Regen
8. Sehnsucht
9. Der Herbst verklang im Winterglanze



Follow & Contact,


By Kostas Dahmer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: